Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Belper Town FC app

View

Derby City Football League (Charter Standard League) News

Borrowash Victoria AFC Defensive Woes Return As Vics Concede 11 Against Heanor

Borrowash Victoria 0 Heanor Town 11 Saturday 24.11.18 Anderson Electrical Arena

Ashbourne Aztecs JFC Sponsor A Brick

Help RAISE money for the new REC sports Pavilion

Ashbourne Aztecs JFC Race Night Success

Great Evening at Race Night

Ashbourne Aztecs JFC Ashbourne Aztecs under 16s 3 Hilton Harriers 0

First win of the 2018/19 Season for the under 16s Aztecs.

Ashbourne Aztecs JFC New DJFL Club Secretary/s

Great News! The new Derby Junior football League starts on weekend 8/9th of September.

Ashbourne Aztecs JFC The Presentation Tournament 2018

A great day had by all!!!

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 8 Apr
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS vs ASHBY IVANHOE
League 1 – 3
Sat 1 Apr
ASHBY IVANHOE vs MAYFIELD F C
League 4 – 3
Sat 25 Mar
BARTON ROVERS vs CODNOR BOYS
League 10:30
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS vs MAYFIELD F C
League 2 – 3
Sat 11 Mar
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS vs BELPER TOWN JUNIORS
League 3 – 1
Sat 25 Feb
MAYFIELD F C vs ASHBY IVANHOE
League 1 – 0
Sat 18 Feb
BELPER TOWN JUNIORS vs CODNOR BOYS
League 2 – 0
Sat 4 Feb
BARTON ROVERS vs ASHBY IVANHOE
League 2 – 4
Sat 28 Jan
STANTON ILKESTON vs ASHBY IVANHOE
League 1 – 2
Sat 21 Jan
BARTON ROVERS vs MAYFIELD F C
League 6 – 4
SHERWIN JUNIORS vs ASHBY IVANHOE
League 0 – 11
Sat 14 Jan
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS vs SHERWIN JUNIORS
League 6 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors