Seven players sign for 2017/18 season

2 weeks ago By Dominic Hynes

Belper Town are happy to announce that seven players have agreed to play for the club in the 2017/18 season.

Captain Eric Graves is among those who have put pen to paper alongside Laurence Constable, Fenwick Buthcer, Matt Richards, Dominic Allen and Goalkeepers Mark Rathbone and Scott Low.

The Nailers are delighted to retain all of these high-quality players and look forward to adding to the squad throughout the summer.

Belper are next in action when they travel away to face Quorn FC on July 15th, kicking off at 3:00 pm.

Updated 12:17 - 12 Jul 2017 by Dominic Hynes

Where next?

Will Dennis and Haydn Goddard sign for 2017/18 season Belper Town are happy to announce that Will Dennis and Haydn Goddard have resigned for the club ahead of the 2017/18 season.
Q & A Night Update BTFC are pleased to announce that as part of the Q & A night on 13th July the new kit will be unveiled!
Sat 29 Jul
Friendly 15:00
Tue 1 Aug
First Team Chesterfield FC
Friendly 19:30
Fri 4 Aug
First Team Matlock Town FC
Friendly 19:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors