Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Belper Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Johnathan Guy

Defender
W 8 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
13
Biography: A genuinely versatile player, John joined the Nailers in June 2016 from Derbyshire neighbours, Gresley FC. He originally joined the Moatmen from Mickleover Sports at the start of the 2013/14 season and played predominantly at left back and in midfield but he successfully converted to a striker in his final months at Gresley, scoring some important goals to stave off the possibility of relegation. His versatility should be a great asset to the Nailers this season.
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors