Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Belper Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sat 10 Sep 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
CODNOR BOYS
SHERWIN JUNIORS
MAYFIELD F C
STANTON ILKESTON
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS

Sat 17 Sep 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
CODNOR BOYS
MAYFIELD F C
SHERWIN JUNIORS
BARTON ROVERS
STANTON ILKESTON

Sat 24 Sep 10:30

BARTON ROVERS
2
0
STANTON ILKESTON
2
0
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 10:30

MAYFIELD F C
ASHBY IVANHOE
SHERWIN JUNIORS
1
2
STANTON ILKESTON
5
1
CODNOR BOYS

Sat 8 Oct 00:00

BARTON ROVERS
3
3
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
CODNOR BOYS
0
10
ASHBY IVANHOE
MAYFIELD F C
3
0
SHERWIN JUNIORS
0
3
STANTON ILKESTON

Sat 22 Oct 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
6
1
BARTON ROVERS
0
1
STANTON ILKESTON

Sat 29 Oct 10:30

1
4
MAYFIELD F C
CODNOR BOYS
0
9
STANTON ILKESTON
SHERWIN JUNIORS
0
7
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
November 2016

Sat 5 Nov 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
13
0
SHERWIN JUNIORS
1
1
BARTON ROVERS
MAYFIELD F C
5
1
CODNOR BOYS
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
3
4
STANTON ILKESTON

Sat 12 Nov 10:30

BARTON ROVERS
3
2
CODNOR BOYS
0
5
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
MAYFIELD F C
8
1
SHERWIN JUNIORS

Sat 19 Nov 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
4
1
MAYFIELD F C
4
1
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
SHERWIN JUNIORS
0
1
CODNOR BOYS
STANTON ILKESTON
0
2
BARTON ROVERS

Sat 26 Nov 10:30

CODNOR BOYS
2
3
MAYFIELD F C
0
1
BARTON ROVERS
STANTON ILKESTON
11
0
SHERWIN JUNIORS
December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 10:30

CODNOR BOYS
5
0
SHERWIN JUNIORS
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
8
0
BARTON ROVERS
STANTON ILKESTON
2
1
MAYFIELD F C

Sat 10 Dec 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
4
0
STANTON ILKESTON
7
0
SHERWIN JUNIORS
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
9
2
CODNOR BOYS

Sat 17 Dec 10:30

CODNOR BOYS
0
10
BARTON ROVERS
MAYFIELD F C
ASHBY IVANHOE
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 10:30

BARTON ROVERS
10
0
SHERWIN JUNIORS
2
6
ASHBY IVANHOE
MAYFIELD F C
0
2
STANTON ILKESTON

Sat 14 Jan 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
MAYFIELD F C
BARTON ROVERS
CODNOR BOYS
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
6
2
SHERWIN JUNIORS

Sat 21 Jan 10:30

BARTON ROVERS
6
4
MAYFIELD F C
SHERWIN JUNIORS
0
11
ASHBY IVANHOE

Sat 28 Jan 10:30

SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
STANTON ILKESTON
1
2
ASHBY IVANHOE
BARTON ROVERS
CODNOR BOYS
February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 10:30

BARTON ROVERS
2
4
ASHBY IVANHOE

Sat 11 Feb 10:30

SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
MAYFIELD F C

Sat 18 Feb 10:30

SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
ASHBY IVANHOE
2
0
CODNOR BOYS

Sat 25 Feb 10:30

MAYFIELD F C
1
0
ASHBY IVANHOE
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
MAYFIELD F C

Sat 11 Mar 10:30

SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
3
1

Sat 25 Mar 10:30

BARTON ROVERS
W
L
CODNOR BOYS
SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
2
3
MAYFIELD F C
April 2017

Sat 1 Apr 10:30

ASHBY IVANHOE
4
3
MAYFIELD F C

Sat 8 Apr 10:30

SPONDON DYNAMOS PRIMS
1
3
ASHBY IVANHOE

Affiliations

Club sponsors