Legal Notice (FA Rule 2.13)

Belper Town Football Club Limited

Company Registration Number: 1969308

A company limited by shares

Registered Address
The Silver X Stadium
Christchurch Meadow
Bridge Street
DE56 1BA[

Ian Woodward (Chairman)
David Laughlin (Company Secretary)
Graham Boot
Andrew Carter
Steven Hunt
Daniel Poznanski
Philip Varney
Jeremy Wheeler
Guy Wimhurst
David Winterbotham

Controlling Interest
Individuals/Organisations with more than 10% of company shares
Christopher Balls - 46.76%
Rex Barker - 22.43%
Alan Benfield - 12.91%
Dunmar Investments -10.85%